Country Horizon  
Specializing in Country, Rock, and Oldies.  

Here's where you can hear us!




Click below to stream our entire 7 Song Album Preview!

  1. Fire on the Mountain
  2. Take it Easy
  3. Sing me back home
  4. Daylight's Coming
  5. Everything's Changed
  6. Who am I?
  7. Wish I could go back

Click the name to stream the files to your computer (this requires a FAST internet connection!)

If you have a dial-up or slow connection you will probably have to click the " " next to the song title to DOWNLOAD the tune to your computer.  Once it is downloaded, there shouldn't be any problems playing it!

Most of these songs will be on our next CD!  Check back often for more info!

    All Content Copyright© 2006 Country Horizon